Office Staff


Jason Webber
Jason Webber

Owner & President

jwebber@jwconstructiongroup.net


Ryan Kerns
Ryan Kerns

Senior Estimator

rkerns@jwconstructiongroup.net


Sarah DeArmond

Sarah DeArmond

Finance

sdearmond@jwconstructiongroup.net


Jordan Hurst

Jordan Hurst

Project Manager — Residential

jhurst@jwconstructiongroup.net


Andrew

Andrew Alonso

Project Manager — Residential

aalonso@jwconstructiongroup.net


Montel Lee

Montel Lee

Project Manager — Commercial

sdearmond@jwconstructiongroup.net


Vickie Thompson

Vickie Thompson

Office Manager

vthompson@jwconstructiongroup.net


Gabrielle Giegling

Gabrielle Giegling

Operations Coordinator

ggiegling@jwconstructiongroup.net


Tim Spicer

Tim Spicer

Commercial Account Manager

tspicer@jwconstructiongroup.net


Matt McKenzie

Matt McKenzie

Regional Manager

mmckenzie@jwconstructiongroup.net

Neil Yingling

Neil Yingling

Commercial Account Manager

nyingling@jwconstructiongroup.net


Carly Brown

Carly Brown

Administrative Assistant

cbrown@jwconstructiongroup.net


 
Neil Yingling

James Nappier

Supplementation

jnappier@jwconstructiongroup.net



Image

Schedule an Inspection


Schedule a complimentary property inspection with a friendly and professional JWC representative. Our inspections only take about 15-20 minutes and we will provide you with a free inspection report with photos for your records.

Schedule a complimentary property inspection with a friendly and professional JWC representative. Our inspections only take about 15-20 minutes and we will provide you with a free inspection report with photos for your records.


Schedule My Inspection
Licensed Roofing Contractor by RCA of Texas
HAAG Certified Inspector for Commercial Roofs
National Roofing Contractors Association Member
Accredited Business by the BBB